Ilderton Curling Club banner

Ilderton Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor


ICC Executive

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Terry Moore president@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Vice-President Del Archer vicepres@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Past President Stu Porter pastpres@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Club Manager Colin Darling info@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Secretary Gail McMahon secretary@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Treasurer Larry Marks treasurer@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Director Wayne Carroll sponsor@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Social Director Carol Parnall social@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Building Director Joe de Laronde building@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Games Director Jane Schmitt games@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Publicity Director Lynn Baker publicity@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Membership Director Eric Clinton membership@ildertoncurlingclub.com
OCA Representative Terry Pike ocarep@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Copyright © , Ilderton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager