Ilderton Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor







ICC Executive

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Stu Porter president@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Vice-President Terry Moore vicepres@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Past President Terry Pike pastpres@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Club Manager Colin Darling info@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Secretary Gail McMahon secretary@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Treasurer Larry Marks treasurer@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Sponsorship Director Wayne Carroll sponsor@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Social Director Kim Tuck social@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Building Director Joe de Laronde building@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Games Director Chris Liscumb games@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Publicity Director Lynn Baker publicity@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Membership Director Eric Clinton membership@ildertoncurlingclub.com
OCA Representative Sara Gatchell ocarep@ildertoncurlingclub.com
Copyright © , Ilderton Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager